Summers & Geithner Must Go!

There!!

I said it!

Oh…..that feels better.

Seriously now,

I realize I’m belaboring the obvious when I say that the Obama administration’s economic policies amount to pouring money down a hole, hoping to fill it. Sorry to say, it’s bigger hole than he seems ready to accept, or than we have enough cash to fill. Someone has to tell this otherwise fine young president that enough is enough, and that worked for Clinton may not work for him. This is already starting to look way too much like all the bad parts of the Carter administration.

That’s all, I just wanted to stake out an “I told you so” while I could.

Leave a Reply

